top of page

My Mission


Why Am I Here on This Earth?

God has intricately woven my life together to bring me to the place I am today, and the places I will go tomorrow. I am here in this time and this place because I believe that God has gifted me the abilities to be able to lead youth in today's culture. I am a natural born leader and God has called me into a life of leadership. When situations take place that a leader is needed I am ready to rise to the occasion. I am adaptable in leadership in any given aspect. I can easily delegate tasks and see that they are carried out. I am willing to be the person to take charge and get things going. I am not afraid to step up and delegate. Others look to me for guidance in areas of there life. I am able to lead people through difficult times in their life. I can take my emotions out of a situation and lead through reason, not just by what I am feeling. I can logically think during time of crisis. I also am able to help others see things from other points of view. I am able to lead and teach them to a take their emotions out of a situation.

Matthew 5:14-16

“You are the light of the world. A city set on a hill cannot be hidden. Nor do people light a lamp and put it under a basket, but on a stand, and it gives light to all in the house. In the same way, let your light shine before others, so that they may see your good works and give glory to your Father who is in heaven.

My mission is to take these gifts that God has given me to lead others to Christ. Through the experiences in my life I am on a mission to use this to relate to others, and lead them closer to Jesus. If it was not for leaders in my life to lead me to Jesus than I would not be where I am today. I am on a mission to give back and inspire future leaders.

Youth students are my passion and my mission for my vocation. I feel called, value, and envision myself leading volunteers, and students in a church setting. My spiritual gift in the gift of discernment and it is my mission to discern for the church of Christ. Using the gifts and experiences God has given me, it is my mission to bring others to Christ. I want to bring others to Christ building them up with encouragement, and pointing them toward the truths in the Bible. I believe that the Bible is inherent, and it is my mission to show others the amazing life in Jesus it has to offer. I am a believer on a mission to bring others to Christ using gifts, truth, and intentionality. My mission is to become as Christ like as possible, and in doing so showing others what He has to offer.

bottom of page